State Officers

State Director

Ms. Eileen Figueroa

 efigueroa@lulac.org 

Deputy State Director

State Treasurer

Ms. Estela Vazquez-Ornelas

estelavazquez@mexicanfiesta.org

Deputy State Director for the Elderly

Ms. Yolanda Adams

 yadams2013@gmail.com 

Deputy State Director of Women's Activities

Ms. Patricia Kraker

patricia.kraker@gmail.com

Deputy State Director for Young Adults

Deputy State Director of Youth

State Legal Advisor

Mr. Cain Oulahan

 cain@oulahanimmigration.com

State Secretary

Mr. Darryl Morin

dmorin@lulac.org

Adult & Collegiate Councils

Beloit, WI: Council 338

Ms. Cecilia Ramirez, President

608-365-9727

lspcayuda@yahoo.com

Beloit, WI: Council 341

Ms. Jasmine Carbajal, President

608-312-3577

carbajal_j@yahoo.com

Greenfield, WI: Council 333

Ms. Fela Salinas, President

414-423-7860

fela_salinas51@yahoo.com

Focus: Education

Kenosha, WI: Council 339

Ms. Yolanda Adams, President

262-697-4220

yadams2013@gmail.com

Focus: Civil Rights & Education

Milwaukee, WI: Council 330

Ms. Crisela Zavala

414-722-7129

criselamz.lulac330@gmail.com

Focus: Mentorship & Education

Milwaukee, WI: Council 337

Mr. Lupe Martinez, President

lupe.martinez@umos.org

Focus: Community Service

Milwaukee, WI: Council 340

Ms. Eileen Figueroa, President

414-389-7131

efigueroa@lulac.org

Focus: Civil Rights & Education

Milwaukee, WI: Council 342

Ms. Teresa Mercado, President

414-383-7066

info@mexicanfiesta.org

Focus: Culture & Education

Milwaukee, WI: Council 343

Ms. Estela Vasquez-Ornelas

414-383-7066

info@mexicanfiesta.org

Focus: Culture & Education

Milwaukee, WI: Council 344

Mr. Nelson Soler, President

414-699-5723 

 soler@multiculturalinstitute.com 

Focus: Latino Entrepreneurial Network 

Racine, WI: Council 320

Mr. Rey Palacios, President

262-902-1094

yerr2@outlook.com

Focus: Civil Rights & Education

Youth Councils

Beloit WI: Council 16008

Beloit High School

Milwaukee, WI: Council 16005

Carmen High School of Science & Technology

Milwaukee, WI: Council 16006

Las Senioritas

Milwaukee, WI: Council 16009

Carmen High School Southeast Campus